Leah Nash Mysteries

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 155 ratings

Leah Nash Mysteries, Books 1-2 Publisher's Summary

The first two books of the Leah Nash mystery series

Reporter Leah Nash can't resist a good story, especially not one that ends in murder. Books one and two in the Leah Nash Mysteries series are fast-paced mysteries full of twists, turns, and plenty of surprises.

Dangerous Habits

Reporter Leah Nash returns to her Wisconsin hometown after 10 years away - unfortunately, not in triumph. When she goes out on a limb - her natural habitat - and connects the drowning death of a young nun with a shocking scandal, the story she uncovers could be her comeback - or her last byline.

Dangerous Mistakes

Leah Nash is trying to keep her head down under the icy glare of her new boss at the Himmel Times Weekly. Then a local surgeon commits suicide, but his daughter insists he was murdered. Leah is a tough-minded reporter with a soft spot for lost causes. She steps in, and soon is hunting a cunning killer who has no intention of stopping. But then, neither does Leah.

©2019 Susan Hunter (P)2020 Severn River Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.