Laurel Hill

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Laurel Hill Publisher's Summary

When sixth-grader Maggie and her mom leave their lifelong home to move to the small town of Laurel Hill, Maggie is a little nervous about how it will turn out. She isn't exactly shy, but making new friends is not the easiest thing to do-especially near the end of the school year. Nikki, Jennifer, Amy, Morgan, and Katie have been friends for years. They do everything together! But when Maggie is introduced to their class as a new student, they realize she would be a great addition to their group. Laurel Hill: New Beginnings tells an exciting story about finding new friends, solving mysteries, learning to deal with bullies, and making memories that will last a lifetime. Maggie and her new friends discover that new beginnings show how God renews his promises to us day by day.

©2013 Erin Mackey (P)2018 I'm Hearing Stories
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.