Land of the Living

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

Land of the Living Publisher's Summary

Land of the Living is an adventure series that follows James Creed, a man in his 50s who lost his family and the woman he loves, when he discovers the ability to travel through time using his mind. He wakes up one morning to discover he is back in his 20-year-old body in the year 1985, and gets a second chance to save them, only to find out he is the last hope to save the future of mankind....

Memory told him both of his parents and the woman he loved were gone, but he slowly realizes that he has traveled back in time to an alternate version of the 1980s. President Kennedy is still alive and the head of a secret time travel program that he will become a part of.

His son, Michael, has traveled back in time from the year 2035 to find him and help him discover his newfound abilities to use his mind to manipulate time, and the true reason he was sent back. He must stop a mysterious time traveler who goes by the name of Dearborn and hunts him from the shadows. Now, they're caught in a race to change the past and save his future existence in the Land of the Living....

©2015 James Pinard (P)2018 James Pinard
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.