Lady Marjorie Snellthorpe Mystery

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Death of a Blogger Publisher's Summary

When a gossip blogger joins a tour party along with victims of her malicious words, there can only be one outcome!

A river cruise from Amsterdam turns deadly.

When Lady Marjorie Snellthorpe embarks on her first river cruise with companions Rachel Prince and Sarah Bradshaw, she's not expecting murder for company! It's bad enough knowing there might be a murderer among their travelling party, but then Lady Marjorie finds herself saddled with a most unwelcome guest. Edna Parkinton, Marjorie's estranged cousin-in-law is loud, brash, and tells it as it is. Marjorie can't wait to be shot of her.

With Rachel and Sarah intent on enjoying a holiday for once, Marjorie decides to investigate a guest's suspicious death herself. Will she find the killer before the killer finds her? Laugh-out-loud fun and mayhem, this prequel provides an appetising taster for the series to follow. Edna Parkinton is a welcome addition to Dawn Brookes' intriguing characters.

©2021 Dawn Brookes (P)2021 Dawn Brookes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.