LEGO Ninjago: Brick Adventures

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

School for Crooks Publisher's summary

An all-new LEGO Ninjago chapter book! Features three original stories perfect for listeners.   

When Kai and his friend Skylor hear there's a new villain in town running a school for crooks, it's up to the ninja to teach those bad guys a lesson. 

Look out, villains - you're about to get schooled!

©2018 The LEGO Group (P)2018 Scholastic Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Brother/Sister Squad Audiobook By Meredith Rusu cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    School for Crooks Audiobook By Meredith Rusu cover art
    • School for Crooks

    • LEGO Ninjago: Brick Adventures, Book 2
    • By: Meredith Rusu
    Not available on