Kueshango Ghji

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating


The Kueshango Ghji series (also known as the KG series) is a fantasy fiction series which takes place predominantly during a medieval fantasy post-apocalyptic era. The series substantially centers around the viewpoint of the protagonist, Kueshango Ghji - a warrior who is destined by a prophecy to engage in combat against evil in order to sustain tranquility between the realms.

Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.