Krishna Ghji

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Krishna Ghji - War at Dawn Publisher's Summary

The Krishna Ghji series (also known as the KG series) is a fantasy fiction series which takes place predominately during a medieval fantasy post-apocalyptic era. The series substantially centers around the viewpoint of the protagonist, Krishna Ghji - a warrior who is obligated by oath to engage in combat against evil in order to sustain tranquility between the realms.

©2017 Jordan K. Lane (P)2018 Krishna Ghji Publishing
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95