Kingsley in Love

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 773 ratings

Echoes in the Mist Publisher's Summary

The first book of Andrea Kane's Kingsley in Love series - which concludes with Wishes in the Wind: Is Trenton Kingsley's long-awaited revenge about to be undone by love? Six years in exile have given Trenton Kingsley time to perfect his plot for vengeance. But when capricious fate turns his dreams to dust, the tormented duke of Broddington devises an even better scheme. An eye for an eye, a sister for a father. And seduction be damned. By royal decree, he will take ownership of his rival's most cherished possession: the fair, innocent Ariana.

Ariana Caldwell has heard the tragic rumors since she was a child. Kingsley tore her family apart and now she's being forced to become his wife. Furious at being tied to the man she detests above all others, Ariana isn't prepared for the tender feelings her new husband arouses. Determined to uncover the truth of the family feud - no matter how shocking - she embarks on a search that could cost her everything, including the man who is slowly winning her heart.

©1994 Andrea Kane (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.