KC Carmichael

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

Honey House Publisher's summary

Former con artist Katherine "KC" Carmichael inherits the Honey House, a Bed and Breakfast located in the tiny town of Juniper Springs, AZ, a hotbed of the paranormal tourism industry. It doesn't take her long to discover that both the town and the House are keeping secrets.

The town plays up its over-the-top paranormal reputation with fake werewolf photo safaris and psychic vortexes. It's all in good fun until an investigative journalist is found murdered in KC's backyard. As the only ex-con in town, KC becomes Sheriff Quinn's favorite - in more ways than one - but something doesn't add up when he throws her in jail for breaking the full moon curfew. Could the werewolves and witches be real?

With multiple murders and men to distract her, KC needs to discover her own hidden magic in order to survive.

©2011 Laura Harner (P)2014 Laura Harner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • KC Carmichael, Book 1
    • By: Laura Harner
    • Narrated by: Sonja Field
    • Length: 7 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 07-09-14
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit