Journey Home Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Love's Journey Home Publisher's Summary

Love's Journey Home tells the story of a young boy who must fight the battles of his mind and the struggle between right and wrong. As experiences are revealed from a troubled past, Frank learns about life and love as he grows from a boy to a man. When Ann enters the picture, it changes everything - his first crush, his first loss, his first love. Love's Journey Home is a message of hope and redemption in the midst of despair.

©2013 C.A. Simonson (P)2018 C.A. Simonson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.