John Sand Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Come Spy with Me Publisher's Summary

John Sand may be married, but he’s not dead.

In the early 1960s, John Sand just retired as a British secret agent.

On his honeymoon with his new wife, Stacey Boldt - the heiress to a Texas oil fortune - they are interrupted by an unfriendly blast from the past.

Now an executive with Boldt Oil in Houston, Sand finds himself, and his bride, pulled back into the world of espionage when JFK himself recruits him for a dangerous job in Cuba.

Sand - and Mrs. Sand - will be caught up in everything from a Rat Pack party in Vegas hosted by a mobster to a Caribbean island where a deadly assassin has targeted El Presidente.

Come Spy with Me is the first in the John Sand series, invoking the best of the original spy thrillers.

©2020 Wolfpack Publishing (P)2021 Wolfpack Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus