John Cabrelli Northern Lakes Mysteries

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Figure Eight Publisher's summary

A Midwest Book Awards Winner

As former police officer John Cabrelli struggles in the wake of a career-ending event, he retreats to his late uncle’s lakeside cabin in Wisconsin…but it’s far from the peaceful refuge he expects. Danger awaits—along with the truth behind his uncle’s death.

Award-winning author Jeff Nania draws upon careers in law enforcement, conservation, and a passion for our natural resources in his best-selling Northern Lakes Mystery series that keeps listeners wondering who is on the right side of the law in the small town of Musky Falls. Figure Eight, the first book in the series, was a winner of the Midwest Book Awards. The series continues with Spider Lake, winner of the Midwest Book Awards, Independent Publisher Book Awards, and Next Generation Indie Book Awards, and Bough Cutter.

C. J. Box, William Kent Krueger, Dana Stabenow, Louise Penny, and Victoria Houston fans love this mystery series set in Wisconsin's Northwoods.

©2018 Jeff Nania (P)2022 Feet Wet LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • John Cabrelli Northern Lakes Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Jeff Nania
    • Narrated by: Jeff Nania
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 06-06-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Spider Lake Audiobook By Jeff Nania cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Bough Cutter Audiobook By Jeff Nania cover art
    Not available on