Jershon Saga

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Journey to Jershon: Scars of the Dark Sorcerer (The Jershon Chronicles) Publisher's summary

Gabe Snow was a 30-something ex-convict who managed to survive every misfortune life could throw at him until a mysterious woman named Anya appeared in a vision, pleading for help.

Now, running from the law, an innate feeling is all Gabe has to lead him to a magical conduit that will transport him trillions of light-years beyond the edge of our known universe, to a world where science and magic coexist and a dark sorcerer threatens a nation struggling against a cancerous corruption.

Gabe quickly finds himself unable to tell friend from foe as he journeys to rescue the mysterious Anya and stop a war from devastating the land....

©2018 Joel Heath (P)2018 Joel Heath
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Battle for Jershon: Book 2: The Rise of Shinar Audiobook By Joel Heath cover art
    • Battle for Jershon: Book 2: The Rise of Shinar

    • By: Joel Heath
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Dawn of Oblivion Audiobook By Joel Heath cover art
    Not available on