Jenna Fox Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 425 ratings

The Adoration of Jenna Fox Publisher's Summary

Who is Jenna Fox? Seventeen-year-old Jenna has been told that is her name. She has just awoken from a coma, they tell her, and she is still recovering from a terrible accident in which she was involved a year ago. But what happened before that? Jenna doesn't remember her life. Or does she? And are the memories really hers?
©2008 Mary E. Pearson (P)2008 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $23.93

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $27.99