Jenna Baker

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Roadkill Publisher's summary

Old demons and dead dreams are on the agenda for FBI special agent-in-charge Jenna Baker. She risks her life every day to protect and serve, but is it all for nothing? She isn’t sure anymore...until a friend offers her a way out of the chaos of her life. Being wary of such daydreams, she proceeds cautiously toward the means to escape to a new life. 

However, with other family members to consider, she has a choice to make: stay in the here and now, or take them with her. 

For Jenna, embracing what she wants will ultimately give her the satisfaction she craves. However, first, she has to find a serial killer no one else knows exists.

©2020 C.W. Montgomery (P)2020 C.W. Montgomery
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Jenna Baker Mystery, Book 1
    • By: C.W. Montgomery
    • Narrated by: Doane Grey
    • Length: 6 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 10-23-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit