Jay Fletcher

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Watch Me Publisher's summary

FBI Special Agent Jay Fletcher is an agency hacker who uses computers to find out anything about anyone—but her failure to respect proper channels gets her bounced out of Washington, D.C. Assigned to an unexciting arson detail in New Mexico, she follows an ongoing investigation into a serial killer who is terrorizing Las Vegas. Jay's diversion turns into online horror when she discovers that the murderer is linked to a secret network of criminals who play an all-too-realistic computer simulation game.

As Jay's recreational hacking turns into a personal quest, she abandons the accepted boundaries of Bureau procedure and due process. With her former colleagues in close pursuit, she and the killer move inexorably toward a shattering confrontation.

©1995 A. J. Holt (P)2022 Phoenix Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Jay Fletcher
    • By: A. J. Holt
    • Narrated by: Susan Anspach
    • Length: 5 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 07-27-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Catch Me Audiobook By A. J. Holt cover art
    Not available on audible.com