Jannah Jewels

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Jannah Jewels Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Meet Mansa Musa and Ibn Battuta in the award-winning Islamic chapter book series for kids!

In the first book of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series, Hidayah, Iman, Jaide, and Sara, time-travel to Timbuktu, Mali, in the 13th century! On their quest for the first artifact, a missing manuscript, the Jewels meet the Golden King Mansa Musa and learn all about the world traveller Ibn Battuta. Just as the Jewels are about to complete their mission, they meet their arch nemesis, Jaffar!

Will the Jannah Jewels find the missing manuscript before time runs out? Will they find the secret written on a scroll hidden in a box inside the Golden Clock?

©2010 N. Rafiq (P)2020 N. Rafiq
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.