James Flynn

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 59 ratings

The Warren Omissions Publisher's Summary

When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he launches down a path leading to the Holy Grail of investigative journalism: the mastermind of the JFK assassination conspiracy. But when his investigation unravels dark secrets, Flynn uncovers something far more sinister - a plot to assassinate the current President and start a nuclear world war. And only Flynn can stop it.

©2013 Jack Patterson (P)2014 Green E-Books, LLC
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Imminent Threat audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Seeds of War audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com