Jack Winchester Thriller Series

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,006 ratings

The Debt Collector Publisher's Summary

Jack Winchester was a notorious hit-man for a ruthless New Jersey crime family, until a job went wrong, and he wound up serving time.

Four years later, Jack is free, and he wants out of the game, but his boss won't let him go. Forced to take on one last job to make amends for what landed him in prison, he travels to the small town of Rockland Cove, Maine.

There, he not only discovers that the target and money have disappeared; he finds himself falling for a damaged woman and befriending an unruly son left behind.

Under mounting pressure from his boss and local police - as well as the ghosts of his past - he must unravel the mystery and decide where his loyalties lie...before it's too late.

This is a full stand-alone novel with a complete ending.

Enjoy all 10 books in the Jack Winchester series:

  • The Debt Collector
  • Debt Collector: Vengeance
  • Debt Collector: Reborn
  • Debt Collector: Hard to Kill
  • Debt Collector: Angel of Death
  • Debt Collector: Prey
  • Debt Collector: Narc
  • Debt Collector: Hard Time
  • Debt Collector: Her Last Breath
  • Debt Collector: Trail of the Zodiac
©2015 Jon Mills (P)2018 Jon Mills
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.