It’s Your Round

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

It’s Your Round: The Complete Series 1 and 2 Publisher's summary

The format is simple: there isn't one. 

Instead, each of the panellists brings their own round for the others to play, meaning that each show is unique, untried, and unpredictable. In each episode, four top comedians will battle it out to see who gets to be champion. Angus Deayton is the host, valiantly trying to make sure everyone comes out of it with their reputations intact.

The panellists trying to beat each other at their own games include Miles Jupp, Sara Pascoe, Andy Parsons, Rebecca Front, Russell Kane, Josie Long, Tim Key, Micky Flanagan, Bridget Christie, Alan Davies, Roisin Conaty, Sandi Toksvig, Clive Anderson, Will Self, Gyles Brandreth and Alex Horne.

Hear them battle it out in made up rounds such as 'What Does My Dad Know?', 'It’s Not Your Round', 'Twitter-witter-witter-who', 'Nine Previous Convictions', 'Cockney Rhyming Slang Charades' and 'Fantasy Funeral'.

Devised by Benjamin Partridge.
Written by Angus Deayton and Paul Powell.
Produced by Sam Michell.

©2018 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2018 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $13.07 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.07 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    It's Your Round: Complete Series 1 Audiobook By AudioGO Ltd cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    It's Your Round: Complete Series 2 Audiobook By Angus Deayton cover art
    Not available on