Iron Clad Security

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Kiss Marry Kill Publisher's Summary

He's been chasing a memory....

It was just supposed to be a regular Thursday afternoon...and then he saw her. Sitting in seat L214, one seat over from his at the baseball game, right next to her douche of a soon-to-be-ex-boyfriend. An impromptu kiss for the kiss cam, and Jax knew his life would never be the same.

Five years and a tour in Afghanistan later, Jax is back stateside running his own private security firm, Iron-Clad, with his best friend. He isn't the man he used to be...but Megan isn't the sexy and sweet though sheltered 22-year-old he left behind, either. And she's in trouble...but now they're on the run.

Megan Cruz has made something of herself. She's turned her dreams of pop stardom into a reality. But when a deadly stalker breaks into her home claiming to be her number-one fan, the only person she can turn to is the boy who got away. But Jax isn't the same carefree charmer who stole her heart, then broke it when he joined the military. This man is seductive, hard, guarded. And he'll do anything to protect what's his.

©2017 Sidney Halston (P)2017 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $22.67

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.84

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.00