Invasion Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

Invasion Downfall Publisher's Summary

As London basks beneath the summer sun, a delivery van races across Whitehall and crashes into the gates of Downing Street...detonating a massive bomb and triggering a terrifying war.

Trapped in his fallback bunker below Number Ten, Prime Minister Harry Beecham discovers the unthinkable—a million-strong army is rolling across Europe, and airborne shock troops have landed on The Mall. Their target, Harry himself.

Escorted by an elite SAS protection team, Harry must escape the capital before the noose tightens. Sanctuary lies to the west, but reaching the secret military facility alive is another matter.

As English cities collapse into chaos and the eye of the storm shifts north, surviving British forces gather along an ancient border, digging in deep as they await the final, bloody battle for survival.

It’s a battle they must win...because the lives of millions depend on it.

©2013 DC Alden (P)2020 DC Alden
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus