Invasion Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 173 ratings

A Second Chance Publisher's summary

More Barliona adventures from the best-selling author of the Way of the Shaman LitRPG series!  

Reality is cruel. The rising level of technological development has led to a rising level of unemployment. They're laying off everybody, from teachers to technical servicemen. What's the point of holding onto a person if they can be replaced by an advanced mechanism?  

But what are the people to do? How are they to live? Where are they to get money from? There is only one answer - Barliona. The official government project is gathering steam, luring more and more people into its net. Who knows how people will behave when they lose everything?  

Brody West is one such person. Unlike most, he doesn't lose heart. A professional project manager with 30 years in the business simply cannot do that. He has a goal, and a clear understanding of how to achieve it. Nobody can get in his way - not the new class, not the strange friend, and not the unexpected foes.

©2019 V. Mahanenko; English translation copyright 2019 by Colin Parker (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.99 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.99 or 1 credit