Into the Lighthouse Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Into the Lighthouse Publisher's Summary

Into the Lighthouse is the first book in a series of adventures following 10-year-old Molly. With all of her friends away for the summer, Molly spends all her time at the grove of trees by the old Lighthouse. At least, until she meets the caretaker. He sends her into the Lighthouse for a missing book, but she finds much, much more! 

Aimed at young listeners, this middle-grade fantasy will take them Into the Lighthouse with Molly!

©2020, 2021 Becky Morgan (P)2021 Becky Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.