Inspector Alan Grant

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 920 ratings

The Man in the Queue Publisher's Summary

The first of Josephine Tey's Inspector Grant mysteries concerns the murder of a man standing in a ticket queue for a London musical comedy. With his customary tenacity, Grant pursues his suspects through the length of Britain and the labyrinth of the city.

Public Domain (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus