Inside Time

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Inside Time 3 Volume Set Publisher's Summary

Inside Time, by acclaimed author Rabbi Yanki Tauber, is a three-volume book series exploring the soul of time as defined by the Torah and illuminated by Chassidic thought, particularly by the teachings of the Lubavitcher Rebbe, Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schneerson. The three volumes of this series examine the essence of time and its origins in the primordial phases of creation; the cycles and systems that characterize it and define the trajectories of our lives; and the particular time-qualities that are brought into focus by the festivals and special dates of the Hebrew calendar. Volume one addresses the mystical view of time and its cycles. Volume two covers all the holidays and significant days from Rosh Hashana through Purim. Volume three covers all the holidays and significant days from Passover through Elul, the closing month of the Hebrew year.

©2015 Meaningful Life Center (P)2015 Meaningful Life Center
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.