Inland Empire

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,317 ratings

Find Me Publisher's summary

An Amazon Charts best seller

A bone-chilling family history is unearthed in a heart-stopping thriller by New York Times best-selling author Anne Frasier.

Convicted serial killer Benjamin Fisher has finally offered to lead San Bernardino detective Daniel Ellis to the isolated graves of his victims. One catch: He'll only do it if FBI profiler Reni Fisher, his estranged daughter, accompanies them. As hard as it is to exhume her traumatic childhood, Reni can’t say no. She still feels complicit in her father’s crimes.

Perfect to play a lost little girl, Reni was the bait to lure unsuspecting women to their deaths. It's time for closure. For her. For the families. And for Daniel. He shares Reni's obsession with the past. Ever since he was a boy, he's been convinced that his mother was one of Fisher's victims.

Thirty years of bad memories are flooding back. A master manipulator has gained their trust. For Reni and Daniel, this isn't the end of a nightmare. It's only the beginning.

©2020 Theresa Weir. (P)2020 Brilliance Publishing, Inc., all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Inland Empire, Book 1
    • By: Anne Frasier
    • Narrated by: Erin Bennett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 07-01-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3,153 ratings

    Sale price: $3.07 (85% off) or 1 credit

    Regular price: $21.91

    Sale ends in

  • Book 2

    • Inland Empire, Book 2
    • By: Anne Frasier
    • Narrated by: Erin Bennett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 07-27-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,164 ratings

    Regular price: $21.91 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.91 or 1 credit