Inheriting Evil

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Broken Doll Publisher's summary

In a gripping new crime thriller, a former FBI agent is forced to face her past and the killer that got away. 

"He's back." 

Two words Sloane Matthews never thought she'd hear, especially not from her ex-husband's mouth. Failing to catch the Mommy Murderer five years ago was the beginning of the end of her career and her marriage. She'll do whatever it takes to find the man responsible for the deaths of so many - even work alongside the man who betrayed her. 

The return of a gruesome serial killer isn't the only reason Sloane is back on the FBI's radar. Someone is recreating horrors from her past, and she's the number one suspect. Is she guilty of their suspicions or just guilty by association? That's what Special Agent James Cade intends to find out. 

Can Sloane finally bring the killer to justice before another woman loses her life and her child? 

And if she's not responsible for the grisly murders resembling those of her parents, who is, and why are they fixated on making Sloane look guilty?

©2021 Paris Hansen (P)2021 Paris Hansen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Inheriting Evil, Book 2
    • By: Paris Hansen
    • Narrated by: April Hoffmann
    • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 02-01-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Prodigal Daughter Audiobook By Paris Hansen cover art
    Not available on