2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Overture Publisher's summary

Seventeen-year-old Collin Quinn has grown desensitized by the foreseeable ebbs and flows of growing up in Florida. Interrupting his rudimentary routine, a horrific event thrusts him into a new reality where he is introduced to a group of people associated with the magical society known as Veil. Desperate circumstances allow him to study magic among his new peers as a lurid evil grows stronger each passing day. Regrettably, Collin and his companions find themselves in the throes of a peril that may have already been pre-determined.

©2020 Brandon Storm (P)2020 Brandon Storm
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Overture Audiobook By B.R. Storm cover art
    • Overture

    • The Infinity Series, Book 1
    • By: B.R. Storm
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Insidious Audiobook By B.R. Storm cover art
    Not available on