Indiana Cousins

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 156 ratings

Indiana Cousins Publisher's Summary

Enjoy the pleasure of owning the complete Indiana Cousins trilogy all in one audiobook. Follow four young Amish women who are forever changed after a traffic accident takes their friends and leave them scarred. Loraine's fiancé is severely injured and breaks their engagement. Katie's boyfriend is killed, and she sinks into depression. Jolene loses her hearing. Ella tries to hold her cousins together, but even she struggles with the loss of her brother. How will God take a tragedy and turn it for good in their lives?

©2011 Wanda E. Brunstetter (P)2021 Oasis Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.