India and the Ghost

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

India and The Ghost Publisher's Summary

A dashing ghost.
A ghostly twist.
 

India Lucas lives in modern day London. One day she finds herself on a deserted road and doesn't know how she got there. She enters a palatial house and finds it deserted.
 

It’s not long before she hears footsteps approaching the house and braces herself for the worst possible outcome. As she sets eyes on the individual entering the house, her eyes bulge and her breath quickens.
 

Fans of Bella Forrest, E. M. Knight, K. F. Breene, I. T. Lucas, J. L. Weil and J. R. Ward will love this audiobook.
 

©2018 Priya Narendran (P)2019 Priya Narendran
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    India and The Ghost audiobook cover art
    • India and The Ghost

    • Supernatural Romance Series, Book 1
    • By: P. L. Kurup
    Not available on audible.com