In Love With A Brooklyn Thug

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 214 ratings

In Love with a Brooklyn Thug Publisher's summary

When what was supposed to be a fun date night opens Pandora's box, Nia is left feeling betrayed. In this suspenseful and romantic series from Nako, love has been put to the ultimate test. Can the past be forgiven?

Nia Hudson, fashion powerhouse and philanthropist, swore love wasn't for her because she was too busy chasing after her dreams. The quiet girl from Brooklyn refused to go back to the projects. Being raised by her selfish aunt was the push she needed to run far away and never return. But when a blast from the past resurfaces and refuses to take "no" for an answer, Nia decides to give him one hour of her time. Surprisingly, one hour turns into a week, a week transpires into months, and before she knows it, the two have become a couple.

Together, East and Nia don't paint the perfect picture. They have nothing in common, and in fact, he's the complete opposite of everything for which she stands. Dangerous, thrilling, edgy, and secretive describe her current beau. East is definitely living life in the fast lane, selling everything he can get his hands on and not knowing when the Feds - or friends disguised as enemies - might come after him.

©2018 Nako (P)2018 Blackstone Publishing and Urban Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.28 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.28 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    In Love With A Brooklyn Thug 2 Audiobook By Nako cover art
    • In Love With A Brooklyn Thug 2

    • By: Nako
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    In Love With A Brooklyn Thug 3 Audiobook By Nako cover art
    • In Love With A Brooklyn Thug 3

    • By: Nako
    Not available on