Immortal Ops: Crimson Ops Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 248 ratings

Midnight Echoes Publisher's Summary

Paranormal vampire military special ops romance novella

He’s a bad-boy vampire feared the world over....

She’s off limits....

Vampire and Crimson Operative Bhaltair hasn’t always played for the side of good. He’s walked a fine line throughout his immortally long life and has very few regrets. He’s always had everything he’s ever wanted - that is, until Meena. As a human descendant of the master vampire he serves, Meena isn’t on the menu. That is, until he learns he’s in danger of losing her to another supernatural male.

©2016 Mandy M. Roth (P)2019 Mandy M. Roth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.