Ice Rift

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Ice Rift Publisher's summary

Humans have always looked to the stars for signs of extraterrestrials.

They have been looking in the wrong place.

They are already here, entombed in a spaceship beneath Antarctic ice for thousands of years. The ice is melting, and they will soon be free.

A huge rift in the ice is discovered in Antarctica that stretches for 18 miles and 820 feet apart at its widest point.

When environmental scientists enter the ice rift to check out an anomaly on NASA's satellite scans of the area, they discover something far more life-threatening than the raging blizzard trapping them in the rift. They are unarmed and unprepared for their ensuing fight for survival.

Though Ice Rift - Salvage is a continuation of the story from Ice Rift, it was brought about by listeners' feedback saying they would like to listen to a follow-up. Ice Rift can be listened to as a complete story. There is no cliff-hanger or abrupt ending.

Ice Rift plot themes:

  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Survival
  • Horror
  • Science fiction
  • First contact
  • Aliens
  • Spacecraft
  • Exploration
©2016 Ben Hammott (P)2020 Ben Hammott
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • By: Ben Hammott
    • Narrated by: Jon Craig
    • Length: 10 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 01-14-21
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Ice Rift - Salvage Audiobook By Ben Hammott cover art
    Not available on