Ice Hammer

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 74 ratings

Invasion Publisher's Summary

It only took an instant for the world to come crashing down.

The bombs came first, and the troops were close behind. Life in the dream that was America ceased when a deadly new alliance of communist states from Russia, China, and their allies invaded from the North.

The invasion splits Brad Stone's family apart. His wife, Youngmi, is captured and exploited by Alaska's new communist warlord. Brad and his sons narrowly avoid massacre and retreat into the icy wilderness. Brad, a former Marine, finds himself thrust to the front as the warrior they call "Ice Hammer" - a leader, a legend, and the most wanted man in occupied Alaska.

Brad, Youngmi, and their sons Ben and Ian must find their way through the horrors of war. They may not live to see victory, but they will not live as slaves. They have already learned a brutal truth:

The age of peace has ended. The age of the Ice Hammer has begun.

©2017 Basil Sands (P)2017 Basil Sands
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Ice Hammer, Book 1
    • By: Basil Sands
    • Narrated by: Basil Sands
    • Length: 12 hrs
    • Release date: 02-08-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    • Ice Hammer, Volume 2
    • By: Basil Sands
    • Narrated by: Basil Sands
    • Length: 10 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 08-24-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95