2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

INFINITY Rising (INFINITY Series, Book 2) Publisher's summary

An unstoppable assassin from Hell is on a mission to kill Earth's last living demon hunter before he can find the one artifact capable of opening a door between worlds.

The Church of Infinity is a cult of demon hunters led by the prophet Ranajee who teaches that "Earth is Heaven for Demons", and that mankind's end will soon come at the hands of those denizens of Hell who walk among us in human form. His plan, to find an artifact, a rare remnant of the demon's original world buried deep in the Earth's soil, capable of opening a door between dimensions and allowing the Church of Infinity's mercenary army to invade the demonic realm.

Hell has its own plans to stop Ranajee and has sent a highly-trained assassin known as Vengeance to eradicate the Church of Infinity with extreme prejudice. With every other Infinity follower murdered, Ian Augustine, the lone remaining demon hunter has become the hunted. Now he, along with a tough punk princess and Infinity disciple named Rachel, must try to stay one step ahead of Vengeance and survive long enough to get their hands on the artifact so they can trade it for their lives.

©2012 Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff (P)2012 Glenneyre Press, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    INFINITY Audiobook By Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.50 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.50 or 1 credit