I See You

6 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Escape to the Ranch Publisher's Summary

Rhondee Barlow presents: Escape to the Ranch: I See You Series, Book One

When Alma Raymond's father passed away, he left her a sizable inheritance, along with the request that she marry Alvin Whiter.

Alvin did not seem to be a poor choice. He was successful in his own right, and had a proper reputation.

Imagine Alma's dismay when she overhears a conversation between Alvin and a business associate.

A frank discussion about how he would kill Alma and take her inheritance after they were wed.

When Alma runs for her life, she responds to an ad for a mail order bride and hides on the Duke Ranch. 

She is too late, arriving to discover that the man who placed the ad has already married, a mail order dream shattered.

But his brother, Donald, is there... and he is unmarried.... 

Will he be the answer to a mail order Wish for Alma?

Alvin is not done. He finds Alma, and that's where the tale gets very ugly....

When love turns to murder. And a friend's betrayal comes to light.

Listen to the story of a mail order bride in the wrong hands.

In the six-book I Can See You Series, a single lady finds herself in the ranchers arms, hoping that she is safe in the ranchers protection.

A mail order series of what happens when new love comes unexpectedly.

©2021 Rhondee Barlow (P)2021 Rhondee Barlow
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.