House of Dolls Prequel

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Child of Chaos Publisher's summary

Harmon Cooper presents book one in his new series, Child of Chaos.

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Harmon Cooper, Boycott Books (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership