House of Brady

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Loving Lady Marcia Publisher's summary

Of the three Brady sisters, Lady Marcia has always seemed the girl most likely to lead a perfectly charmed life. But after a handsome cad breaks her heart, she swears off love and devotes her life to teaching girls at a private school. In spite of her family's wish for a London debut, Marcia is happy where she is-until terrible news sends her back to the Brady clan...and into the arms of an unexpected suitor.

A dark and dashing earl who knows Marcia's past, Duncan Lattimore is surprised by what a fascinating and independent woman she's become. Marcia, too, is surprised-by the fiery attraction she feels for Duncan. But why-why-must he be the brother of the scoundrel who broke her heart? Why must Marcia's rival at school forbid her from seeing him? How can this lady possibly resist this fellow-when they know that it's much more than a hunch....?

©2012 Kieran Kramer (P)2012 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.65 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.65 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Earl is Mine Audiobook By Kieran Kramer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Say Yes to the Duke Audiobook By Kieran Kramer cover art
    Not available on