House Murders

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

The Decagon House Murders Publisher's summary

A hugely enjoyable, must-listen murder mystery sure to appeal to fans of Elly Griffiths, Anthony Horowitz, and Agatha Christie, with one of the best and most satisfying conclusions you'll ever hear. A classic in Japan, available in English for the first time.

©2007 Yukito Auatsuji (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit