Hope Walker Mystery

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

A Hopeless Murder Publisher's Summary

A funny cozy mystery series full of bold women, a quirky and lovable town, and one seriously hopeless romance. 

It's been one helluva morning.... 

And Hope hasn't even found the body. 

At least not yet. 

After a 12-year absence, investigative reporter Hope Walker is back home. 

In Hopeless, Idaho. 

And it's not going well. 

It seems the town and its citizens haven't changed much. 

Still weird. Still nosy. And a few of them? 

Downright hateful. 

And now Hope has a serious problem. 

Because one of the hateful is dead. 

And she's the prime suspect. 

Buy the first book in the Hope Walker Mysteries, A Hopeless Murder, today! 

The Hope Walker Mysteries 

Book One - A Hopeless Murder

Book Two - A Hopeless Heist

Book Three - A Hopeless Discovery

Book Four - A Hopeless Game

Book Five - A Hopeless Christmas 

©2018 Daniel Carson (P)2020 Daniel Carson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.