Home Series (West)

10 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Home 1: Chadwick/Juni Complete Series Publisher's summary

From Book 1: Warning: cliffhangers and jaw-droppers ahead!

Perfect for fans of The Leftovers, The Handmaid’s Tale, and Gone Girl...a chilling pause-resister with delicious dialogue and a plot that creeps and crawls! Hide and Seek - the first book in Home, Syd West’s twisted thriller series - will get under your skin! 

Chadwick has the world at his fingertips. An elite editor in Manhattan’s publishing world. A hot and heavy newlywed in a plural marriage. The fortunate son of a mystical matriarch. 

When Chad heads home to bury his estranged mother Hazel, he plans to confront his toxic ex, Juni, for what he vows to his husband and wife will be the final time. 

But Saw Creek, Oregon, is far from the idyllic logging community Chad remembers as a kid. For starters, why the hell has the town cemetery been converted into a communal farm? Are the strange women orchestrating Hazel’s funeral really the school crossing guard and lunch lady? And since when does Juni brew the tastiest beer west of the Willamette?

If only Chad spent less time worrying about how to lure an Uber to Saw Creek in time to make the red-eye flight back to New York, and paid more attention to Juni’s uncanny cheshire-cat grin...

Hide and Seek is Book One of Syd West’s twisted thriller series, Home, each written in an episodic format to be enjoyed in a single sitting. There are eight titles in the first series bundle.

Get this bundle today!

©2019 Syd West (P)2020 Syd West
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-8

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    • Twisted Thriller Saga by Syd West: Chadwick/Juni: Complete Series - Books 1-8
    • By: Syd West, PulpBoom
    • Narrated by: JK Anders
    • Length: 1 hr and 44 mins
    • Release date: 01-14-20
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $5.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $5.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $3.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.99 or 1 credit