Holly Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 263 ratings

Criss Cross Publisher's Summary

Safety is just an illusion.... 

An illusion shattered by the whisper of footsteps in the darkness behind her.  

Holly has drifted from one place to the next for as long as she can remember, never settling long enough to build a life. It's the only way she knows how to survive in a world that has no place for someone like her. But when mysterious footsteps follow her home, and she finds a cryptic note taped to her door, she realizes she's stayed too long.  

The man she's hiding from has found her. But how?   

When people start dying and old, forgotten memories begin to surface, Holly finds herself wrapped up in a terrifying mystery with God, a pushy Southern detective, and a killer with one thing on his mind: her.

©2017 C.C. Warrens (P)2020 Crystal Craig
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.