Holly Lewis Mystery Series

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Holly and the Framed Friend Publisher's Summary

If you loved Nancy Drew, you don’t want to miss the debut novel in the Holly Lewis series by two-time USA Today best-selling author Dianne Harman.

Family secrets. A murdered mother. An estranged aunt. A diary. A vandalized high school. 

Holly knows nothing about her biological family living in Missouri. When her aunt invites her to stay with them for two weeks after her mother’s murder, she has mixed feelings, but decides to accept the invitation. 

Once she’s there, she’s determined to find out why her mother chose to live alone and at a distance from her family. What happened, and why won’t her aunt talk about it? Does the diary she finds hold the key? 

And who’s been vandalizing the high school? Her cousin’s friend has been accused, but is she guilty? Holly has to use her skills solving mysteries both at the high school and in her family. 

©2019 Dianne Harman (P)2022 Dianne Harman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.