Highlander Wolf

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Pack Run Publisher's Summary

Gràdh gu bràth....

Love forever.... (Scottish Gaelic)

Ailsa Montgomery thought she had everything in life figured out.

As a nurse, she thought she'd seen everything possible. Until one night, when a patient is brought in who's been attacked by some kind of animal and dies on the operating table.

While the animal attack isn't completely unbelievable, she's shocked when the deceased patient, Brochan Braxley, miraculously shows up at her place. Ailsa will discover that her world is nothing as she thought it was. 

When the people after Brochan come after her, she's forced to run with him. Can Ailsa stop her growing feelings for Brochan, or is she willing to risk everything for a man she barely knows?

Pack Run is book one in the Highlander Wolf series.

©2019 Wanita May (P)2020 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.