Hidden Magic Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

Complete Hidden Magic Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The complete Hidden Magic trilogy. More than 100,000 words of action-packed urban fantasy in one handy bundle.

Kit McGowan wanted a nice quiet life. She worked as a bounty hunter to try to put her younger brother through college. All she had to do was pay the bills and keep her dangerous secret hidden. Then Ethan Hale entered her life, and nothing was the same again. 

Shadow Magic

Kit and Ethan must work together to find out who's stealing god magic and selling it. People are dying, and it's down to them to put an end to it. 

Blood Magic

Someone is trying to wipe out an old fae bloodline. Kit and Ethan are called in to hunt them down before more fae lives are lost. The problem is, things aren't as simple as they first seem.

Death Magic

Kit has one last family secret lurking in the darkness, and it's rising along with half the dead within the city walls. This is the one fight Kit's not sure she can win. The fate of the world lies in her hands.

©2019, 2020 Jayne Hawke (P)2020 Jayne Hawke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.