Hidalgos Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 546 ratings

Through My Window Publisher's summary

It used to be that I obsessed over Ares Hidalgo from afar.

But that was before he climbed through my window.

Raquel Álvarez is hardworking and serious about her future. It’s always just been her and her mom, and that’s kept Raquel on the straight and narrow. After all, she’s only got one goal - to become a psychologist. Well, that and to get Ares Hildago to notice her.

For as long as Raquel can remember, she has been obsessed with Ares - known to everyone as the rich, hot, popular playboy. Even though he lives next door, Raquel has never spoken to Ares. Yet, she can’t help thinking there’s more to him...and she can’t help imagining what it’d feel like to kiss him.

After a chance encounter reveals her crush is anything but unrequited, their steamy attraction grows into what can only be described as hands-down hot. They fall hard and fast for one another.

Raquel is all in with Ares. But Ares can’t, or won’t, commit, as his struggle with personal and family responsibilities leaves little room for falling in love. The will-they-won’t-they tension is killing her, and it may just kill what they have.

What burns bright burns fast, but for Ares and Raquel, can it last?

©2022 Ariana Godoy (P)2022 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Through you Audiobook By Ariana Godoy cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    through the rain Audiobook By Ariana Godoy cover art
    Not available on audible.com