Hercule Poirot

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 87 ratings

The Mysterious Affair at Styles Publisher's summary

Poirot, a Belgian refugee of the Great War, is settling in England near the home of Emily Inglethorp, who helped him to his new life. His friend Hastings arrives as a guest at her home. When the woman is killed, Poirot uses his detective skills to solve the mystery. The first book of the Hercule Poirot series, The Mysterious Affair at Styles is a masterpiece of mystery and a must-have for all who love a great story!

©2021 Agatha Christie (P)2021 Page2Page
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $1.43 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $1.43 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Murder on the Links Audiobook By Agatha Christie cover art
    Not available on audible.com