Henchmen Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,002 ratings

The King's Henchmen Publisher's Summary

A washed-up pro athlete is transformed into the deadliest warrior in the world.

Still reeling from the tragic events that threw his life into turmoil, Abraham Jenkins now rides the lonely roads as a delivery man. Until one day fate intervenes....

Abraham is suddenly catapulted into a bizarre fantasy world unlike anything he's ever imagined. A world of assassins, monsters, and brutal lords. To survive, he must lead a notorious group known as the King's Henchmen on a do or die mission.

Surrounded by henchmen who don't trust him, and a ruthless king’s death sentence hanging over his head, Abraham must do whatever it takes to live long enough to save a kingdom in chaos and figure out how to return home. Because even a humdrum life on the road beats braving a bloody kingdom in chaos.

This one-of-a-kind gritty fantasy adventure series offers everything from the classic Chronicles of Thomas Covenant to the savage world of Robert E. Howard’s Conan.

©2019 Craig Halloran (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.