Heaven and Hell Club Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Broken Publisher's Summary

Can an older man make Jag break all the rules that keep him safe?

For the last few years, Jag’s life has been a living hell. His rules have kept him safe.

The Heaven and Hell Club was supposed to be another brief stop, but when the bereaved owner, Michael, turns his world upside down, Jag breaks one rule after another.

Being with Michael gives Jag a reason to stop running, but can he find the courage to stay?

Broken, the first book in the Heaven and Hell Club series, is a high angst, hurt/comfort romance with an age-gap relationship, pole dancing, and a HEA.

Trigger warning: Conversion therapy is mentioned and described in brief detail.

©2019 Colette Davison (P)2019 Colette Davison
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.